Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Verde

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Verde

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J Wild

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gillian was awesome working with. Made things fast, simple and to the point. She Dug hard to find me the best deal possible. Thank you and I highly recommend her."

Shanda Jenkins

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gillian was an amazing help! She went out of her way to find the best savings for us on auto and home insurance! She was very easy to talk to and explained everything in great detail, she made switching insurance an extremely easy choice."

Nicholas guerrero

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gillian was very professional, educated, and easy to talk to. She not only helped me save $$ on my auto, life, disability, and homeowners insurance but also informed me what it means. She is the best and go to for ALL insurance needs. Thank you Gillian and Amanda Verde State Farm for taking care of me and my family."

Kelcie Jenkins

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gillian is the easiest person you’ll ever talk to! she handles it all for you & makes your life so much easier. You will not find a better company that is so friendly, understanding, and helpful! Especially with a lower quote than any other company. Amanda Verde state farm deserves everyone’s business!"

Julie Fata

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Today I was over answering calls for insurance so was just sending to voicemail but I answered one and I just got to say that Jillian was amazing and definitely is there for her clients. She has amazing customer service and it was gods grace why I answered that phone call. Thank you so much Jillian for such a great deal and all you do your amazing"

Chelsea Le

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I switched over to State Farm. I am paying way less and gaining so much more! Huge thank you to Ismael Lopez for being super helpful and thorough! If you need insurance ask for Ismael he is the best!"

Lucia Gonzalez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"A+ Customer Service. Thank you Ismael Lopez!!! Amanda Verde and her staff are the best. They really care about people."

Nora Montez- Piedra

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Ismael for the great customer service! Highly recommend."

Jocelyn Rodriguez

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gillian was great and explained every step in the process to me. Sorry for all the questions 🤭. She even came in on her day off to finish the process via phone due to a system glitch. It was so much easier going in person then just going online. I loved the friendly atmosphere. Would 10/10 recommend Gillian and this location!"

Christian Saenz

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"First and foremost was impressed with the customer service , knowledgeable information, and appreciate the great rates given at the time of first contact. Real recognized real. 🚘🚗🛻 Amanda Verde State Farm was the first on the list and last(in a good way). I had the pleasure of speaking with Gillian which made buying insurance: fast, easy and to the point, how things should be.😎 Gillian was very easy to talk to and of course professional. ✅️ In conclusion, I give Gillian and related partners/buisness associates a 5 star because thats earned not given. 🇺🇸🌎"

Diov Gra

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is friendly like family. Everyone there has a different style of service that can help better understand auto coverage. Thank you."

brandon morales

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gillian for making my insurance shopping easy and understanding possible. Best customer service and rates! Call and ask for Gillian! Thank you Amanda Verde State Farm"

Amberly McMillan

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helpful on getting our insurance set up, more helpful then any other agent we have ever had. Thank you."

pedro gonzalez

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience Ismael helped me getting a car insurance and home insurance at affordable prices. I really appreciate the help Ismael."

Kendall Norton

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gillian and katalina were amazing in helping me switch insurance companies. They helped me understand all of the details and created a sense of clarity and assurance!!"

Maria Herrera

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gillian was awesome. She got me a great rate on my home and auto policies. They make you feal at home."

JohnnyDCakes

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gillian from Kaufman TX was a huge help in keeping me informed and up to date with my insurance policies and claims, never been treated better by another insurance company! 👍👍"

Sarah Knight

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gillian was the most honest and caring agent I’ve ever came across while looking for a good insurance company! I would 100% recommend trying them out for any of your insurance needs!"

tiny lil kobe

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gillian was awesome at explaining everything to me perfectly. She made the process fast and easy and I would recommend going to her if you ever think about switching insurance!"

Francisco Mendoza

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say, I made the best decision ever by switching over to these guys!! Gillian explained and made things so easy for me!! And I couldn’t be happier!! So I highly recommend y’all to come see her and switch over to the best!!"

Alexis Michel

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best and most welcoming insurance company i’ve signed up to, super professional!"

Seth Gunderson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from Progressive. Less monies. More coverage. Gillian was great and couldn't have made switching over any easier. I appreciated how in depth she went with me on what coverage I was getting and what it would cover."

Sandy Boozer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gillian helped us get insurance on my cars, travel trailer and home. She is great to work with! She is so friendly and helpful and made it all so easy for us!!!"

Amanda Millard

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is very knowledgeable in what she does. She truly had mine and my family’s best interest when finding the best insurance policy for me. I will definitely be recommending her to everyone I know in the market for insurance. Amanda will make sure you are protected."

Obie Vina

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ismael explained everything and helped my brother with everything he needed to know"