Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Les Hunter

Les Hunter

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Les Hunter
"Very professional office, very detailed. Exceptional service. I recommend Amanda Verde and her staff for all you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kenneth Kelley

Kenneth Kelley

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Kelley
"Katalina was amazingly helpful and understanding. I was a little hesitant about switching until she walked me through and explained everything perfectly. :)"
Profile photo of Bella Carrillo

Bella Carrillo

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Carrillo
"The decision I made with my insurance needs. Katalina and Gillian were so polite and understanding of my needs and best price. Service was absolutely superb! Very happy customer 😉"
Profile photo of Matt Pugh

Matt Pugh

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Pugh
"Very kind and helpful team here. They genuinely want to help me get the right coverage for the right price. Special thanks to Seleste for finding me just what my family needed!"
Profile photo of Dianne C

Dianne C

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne C
"I was about to cancel my insurance with State Farm until I was switched to Amanda Verde. They have be such good help to me and they are so friendly. I will be staying with Amanda and State Farm."
Profile photo of Carey Dee

Carey Dee

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Dee
"Katalina is wonderful! She worked with me and my crazy schedule to help me through the process of switching from Geico to State Farm. She was so patient and took time to explain every detail without making me feel dumb. She’s so easy to talk to and work with, it’s like I’ve known her my entire life! Thank you Katalina for not only helping me save hundreds of dollars by switching but also increasing my coverage at the same time! She listens to the customer and gets them what they want and need. She made all her hard work look easy and maybe even fun! Lol ❤️"
Profile photo of Johnny Bilberry

Johnny Bilberry

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Bilberry
"They always take time to explain."
Profile photo of Fiddelice nyosesse

Fiddelice nyosesse

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fiddelice nyosesse
"I had the pleasure of interacting with Gillian and Katalina and they are both quite professional and warm. They explained everything in detail and were quite patient with me during the entire process of acquiring insurance. I’m totally grateful for making the process entirely smooth and manageable."
Profile photo of Celia Espinoza

Celia Espinoza

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Espinoza
"Very professional and informative. Catalina is amazing in explaining every process of our home and auto insurance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of August Cathcart

August Cathcart

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by August Cathcart
"Very friendly and very nice people had a wonderful time talking with them"
Profile photo of Uzoma Okwumo

Uzoma Okwumo

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uzoma Okwumo
"Katalina was just phenomenal to work with! My entire interaction with her was both fun and informative the very moment I answered the phone until it was over. It honestly felt like I was talking with a good friend, who handheld me throughout the entire process. She was very intentional with making sure I understood every detail so that I was comfortable with my decision. She was patient and just took care of me. Thank you so much girl! Happy to have made the switch! ❤️☺️"
Profile photo of Reilly Paige

Reilly Paige

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reilly Paige
"Great experience! Seleste was super helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Adriana Sarahi Garcia Suarez

Adriana Sarahi Garcia Suarez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Sarahi Garcia Suarez
"Gillian fue muy amable y me ayudó con todo el proceso muy rápido. Muy buen trabajo."
Profile photo of Angela Allen

Angela Allen

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Allen
"Very pleasant and friendly people to work with and if there is a problem they call you to discuss."
Profile photo of Jodyssey Carrillo

Jodyssey Carrillo

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodyssey Carrillo
"I appreciate Gillian Verde, she helped me with my auto and made me feel comfortable with my choice. I would highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Ant Flores

Ant Flores

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ant Flores
"The staff here are awesome, very friendly, patient, and explain the confusing world of insurance very well. Our agent, Gillian, always took the time to answer questions when first signing up for service and was right on point for great customer service! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Melissa Guzman

Melissa Guzman

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Guzman
"Got insurance and life insurance too by Gillian"
Profile photo of Brian Beckendorf

Brian Beckendorf

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Beckendorf
"Seleste was great to work with she made the process smooth and seamless. We really appreciate having such a great hometown insurance agent to help us. Highly recommend Amanda Verde and her agency."
Profile photo of leo zhang

leo zhang

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leo zhang
"Gillian is the one who I'd recommend to my family and friend for future business. She is not simple quote base on the ask, but she has the patience to understand my requirement, offer different options and explain the trade-off, which is super helpful for me"
Profile photo of Nelly De La Rosa

Nelly De La Rosa

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly De La Rosa
"Katalina was AWESOME! Both my daughter and I were confused and not sure why our monthly payment increased. As soon as I sent an email she called me with in 5 minutes! Not only is professional but explains it all to the T!! All our questions were answered and explained thoroughly. She went over and beyond to give us a better plan and saved us some money. We've been with this agency for about 5 years now and have been so pleased! These ladies are a great team and are truly the meaning of Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Sapphire T

Sapphire T

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sapphire T
"Katalina was an amazing help today helped me get coverage for my car, life and basic insurance!"
Profile photo of Richard Sauer

Richard Sauer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sauer
"It was a pleasure working with Gillian over the last week to get our home and auto insurance switched over to State Farm. She is very personable and her experience in the industry made the transition seamless. She adequately answered any questions and concerns that I brought to attention. I look forward to a continued relationship!"
Profile photo of Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Thompson
"Katalina is such an amazing agent! I was nervous to get on my own policy but she made the transition so easy and smooth! She was happy to explain the details of insurance to a newbie like me and I couldn’t be more thankful! I was able to get auto insurance and a life insurance policy for such amazing rates. After switching, I feel so much more confident in the coverage I have. I am so happy, I recommend 1000%!!"
Profile photo of Lacey Fudge

Lacey Fudge

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Fudge
"Gillis was very sweet and helpful!! made the whole situation a lot more comfortable!! she’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Seth Middleton

Seth Middleton

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Middleton
"Seleste assisted me with my home and auto insurance policy. She did a phenomenal job, couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me sign up for my new policy. I highly recommend! 10/10"